Personal

 

August Bergström

VD / Projektansvarig

E-post: august@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 035 - 17 66 07


Jarl Fager

Projektansvarig

E-post: jarl@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 035 - 17 66 05


Anders Nyström

Projektansvarig

E-post: anders@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 035 - 17 66 02



Daniel Strandberg

Arbetsledare

E-post: daniel@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 - 17 44 16


Marcus Fager

Arbetsledare

E-post: marcus@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 - 17 44 12


Patrick Larsson

Arbetsledare

E-post: patrick@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 - 17 44 13


Johan Andersson

Arbetsledare

E-post: johan@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 - 17 44 14


Fredrik Axelsson

Arbetsledare

E-post: fredrik@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 -17 44 18


Thoralf Ynner

Arbetsledare

E-post: thoralf@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 - 17 44 09


Mikael Bodi

Arbetsledare

E-post: mikael@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 -17 44 02


Mattias Bergström

Arbetsledare

E-post: mattias@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 - 17 44 10


Magnus Svenäng

Arbetsledare

E-post: magnus@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0709 - 17 44 17


Mikael Johansson

Arbetsledare

E-post: mikaelj@brodernabergstrom.se

Telefon: 0708 - 24 69 21